Check here to find a conference, organization or thought leader. We're always expanding our list - if you'd like to make a suggestion, please drop us a line at info@thesuccessco.com.


100 Women in Hedge Funds: www.100womeninhedgefunds.org, @100_whf

2020 Women on Boards: www.2020wob.com, @2020WOB

Accounting & Financial Women's Alliance: afwa.org

Advertising Women of New York (AWNY), www.awny.org, @_AWNY

Alliance for Women in Media: allwomeninmedia.org, @AllWomeninMedia

American Business Women’s Association (ABWA): www.abwa.org, @ABWAHQ

American Medical Women’s Association: www.amwa-doc.org, @AMWADoctors

Anita Borg Institute for Women and Technology: anitaborg.org, @anitaborg_org

Association for Women in Communications: www.womcom.org, @AWCchat

Association for Women in Mathematics: www.awm-math.org

Association for Women in Science: www.awis.org, @AWISnational

Association of Junior Leagues: www.ajli.org, @JuniorLeague

California Women’s Conference: californiawomensconference.com, @CAWomensConf  

Committee of 200: www.c200.org, @committeeof200

Conference Board: www.conference-board.org, @Conferenceboard

Amy Cuddy, Associate Professor of Business Administration, Hellman Faculty Fellow, Harvard University: @amyjccuddy

Dress for Success: www.dressforsuccess.org, @dressforsuccess

Enterprising Women magazine: enterprisingwomen.com, @EWmagazine Entrepreneur magazine,

Amy Cosper, Editor-in-Chief: www.entrepreneur.com, @EntMagazine, @ENTMagazineAmy

Ellevate Network: www.ellevatenetwork.com, @EllevateNtwk

Exhibitor Show: www.exhibitoronline.com, @EXHIBITOR EY

Entrepreneurial Winning Women™: http://tinyurl.com/bantzww

Families and Work Institute (FWI): www.familiesandwork.org

Fast Company magazine: www.fastcompany.com, @FastCompany

Keith Ferrazzi, author, Never Eat Alone and Other Secrets to Success, One Relationship at a Time: ferrazzigreenlight.com, @ferrazzi

Financial Women’s Association: www.fwa.org, @FWANY

Moira Forbes, President and Publisher: www.forbes.com/forbeswoman, @ForbesWoman, @moiraforbes

Fortune magazine: www.fortune.com, @FortuneMagazine

Fortune Most Powerful Women Summit: www.fortuneconferences.com/most-powerful-women-summit, @FortuneMPW

Foundation for Women's Resources: www.womensresources.org, @womensresources

Lorri Freifeld, Editor-in-Chief of Training magazine/Lakewood Media Group, LLC: www.trainingmag.com, @LorriFreifeld

Deborah Gillis, President and Chief Executive Officer of Catalyst: www.catalyst.org, @Catalystinc

Global Women's Leadership Forum®: www.globalwlf.com

Seth Godin, author, speaker: sethgodin.com, @thisissethsblog

Carol Kinsey Goman, speaker and Forbes magazine contributor: @cgoman

Ann Handley, Head of Content at MarketingProfs and author: www.marketingprofs.com, @MarketingProfs, @annhandley

Janet Hanson, Founder and former CEO, 85 Broads: @janethanson

Darren Hardy, Publisher of SUCCESS magazine: www.darrenhardy.com, @DARRENHARDY

Sylvia Hewitt, Founding President and CEO, Center for Talent Innovation (CTI): www.sylviaannhewlett.com, @TalentInnovate, @sahewlett

Arianna Huffington, Chair, President, and Editor-in-Chief, Huffington Post Media Group, Huffington Post: @ariannahuff

Inc. magazine: www.inc.com, @inc 

International Women’s Forum: www.iwforum.org, @Womens_Forum

Katty Kay and Claire Shipman, authors of The Confidence Code: www.theconfidencecode.com, @KattyKayBBC, @ClaireShipman

Peggy Klaus, advisor, author, leadership and communication expert: www.peggyklaus.com, @PegKlaus

Sallie Krawcheck, Owner of Ellevate and Ellevate Asset Management: @salliekrawcheck

Ladies Who Launch: www.ladieswholaunch.com, @ladieswholaunch

Lead On Watermark Silicon Valley Conference For Women:  www.leadonca.org

League of Railway Industry Women: www.lrwi.org

Levo League: www.levo.com, @levoleague 

LinkedIn Pulse: www.linkedin.com/today

Massachusetts Conference for Women: www.maconferenceforwomen.org, @MassWomen

Mediabistro.com, @mediabistro

National Association of Female Executives (NAFE): www.nafe.com, @_NAFE_

National Association of Women Business Owners (NAWBO): www.nawbo.org, @NAWBO

National Federation of Independent Business: www.nfib.com, @NFIB

National Latina Business Women Association: nlbwa.org, @nlbwanational

National Women’s Business Council: www.nwbc.gov, @NWBC

Jane Newton, RegentAtlantic Capital and Founder, Wall Street Women Forum: www.wallstreetwomenforum.com

Outdoor Industries Women's Coalition: www.oiwc.org

Pennsylvania Conference for Women: www.paconferenceforwomen.org, @PAWomen

Philly Women in Tech Summit: phillywomenintech.com, @WomenInTechPHL

PowerwomenTV.com, @PowerwomenTV

Professional BusinessWomen of California: www.pbwc.org

Profiles in Diversity Journal: www.diversityjournal.com, @DiversityJrnl

Judy Robinett, author and speaker: www.judyrobinett.com, @judyrobinett

Society of Women Engineers (SWE): societyofwomenengineers.swe.org, @SWEtalk

Geri Stengel, Speaker and Forbes columnist: @Ventureneer

SUCCESS magazine: www.success.com, @successmagazine

Summer Brand Camp: www.summerbrandcamp.com, @SbrandCamp

TED Conferences: www.ted.com/attend/conferences, @TEDActive, @TEDTalks, @TEDWomen

Texas Conference for Women: @TexasWomen  

TheNextWomen magazine, Simone Brummelhuis, Founder and CEO: www.thenextwomen.com, @thenextwomen

Gary Vaynerchuk, CEO and Co-founder of VaynerMedia: vaynermedia.com, @garyvee

Venture Forum, Lunch with CEOs Mentoring program (Richmond,VA): ventureforumrva.com, @VentureForumVA

Wall Street Journal: www.wsj.com, @WSJ

Watermark: www.wearewatermark.org, @wtrmrk

Jack Welch, author, former GE chairman and Executive Chairman of the Jack Welch Management Institute: @jack_welch

Suzy Welch, writer, speaker, author of 10-10-10: A Life Transforming Idea: @SuzyWelch

WIE: Women Inspiration and Enterprise: www.wienetwork.org, @WIENetwork

Women For Hire: www.womenforhire.com, @toryjohnson

Women Grocers of America: www.nationalgrocers.org/WGA, @WomenGrocers

Women Impacting Public Policy: wipp.org, @WIPPWeDecide

Women in Cable Telecommunications (WICT), www.wict.org, @WICT

Women in Government Relations (WGA): www.wgr.org, @WGRDC

Women in Sports and Events (WISE): wiseworks.org, @wiseworks

Women in Technology International (WITI): www.witi.com, @WITI

Women Presidents’ Organization (WPO): www.womenpresidentsorg.com, @WomenPresidents

Women Worth Watching: www.womenworthwatching, @Mentorings

Women’s Business Development Center (WBDC): www.wbdc.org, @WBDC

Women’s Council of Realtors: www.wcr.org, @WomensCouncil

Women's Leadership Development Network (WithIt): www.withit.org

Women’s Sports Foundation: www.womenssportsfoundation.org, @WomensSportsFdn

Women’s Transportation Seminar: www.wtsinternational.org

Womensphere: www.womensphere.org

Working Mother magazine: www.workingmother.com, @_workingmother_